Concealed Carry Info

Concealed Carry Info


 The family and staff of MatchGrade Designs supports the 2nd Amendment to the United States Constitution.  We are not "Gun Nuts," but we do support the freedom of United States citizens to protect themselves and their families from harm.  On this page you will find information for each state on how to apply for your Concealed Carry Permit.  Though we do not support the concept of needing a permit to carry a gun, since the Constitution already permits it, we do understand that each state has their own laws and we encourage our friends to use good judgment with regard to carrying a gun.  We also recommend that, should you decide to carry a weapon, that you get properly trained.  We will include some good resources for training.

 

Alabama http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/alabama.pdf
Alaska http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/alaska.pdf
Arizona http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/arizona.pdf
Arkansas http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/arkansas.pdf
California http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/california.pdf
Colorado http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/colorado.pdf
Connecticut http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/connecticut.pdf
Delaware http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/delaware.pdf
Florida http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/florida.pdf
Georgia http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/georgia.pdf
Hawaii http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/hawaii.pdf
Idaho http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/idaho.pdf
Illinois http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/illinois.pdf
Indiana http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/indiana.pdf
Iowa http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/iowa.pdf
Kansas http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/kansas.pdf
Kentucky http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/kentucky.pdf
Louisiana http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/lousiana.pdf
Maine http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/maine.pdf
Maryland http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/maryland.pdf
Massachusetts http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/massachusetts.pdf
Michigan http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/michigan.pdf
Minnesota http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/minnesota.pdf
Mississippi http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/mississippi.pdf
Missouri http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/missouri.pdf
Montana http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/montana.pdf
Nebraska http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/nebraska.pdf
Nevada http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/nevada.pdf
New Hampshire http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/newhampshire.pdf
New Jersey http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/newjersey.pdf
New Mexico http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/newmexico.pdf
New York http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/newyork.pdf
North Carolina http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/northcarolina.pdf
North Dakota http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/northdakota.pdf
Ohio http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/ohio.pdf
Oklahoma http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/oklahoma.pdf
Oregon http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/oregon.pdf
Pennsylvania http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/pennsylvania.pdf
Rhode Island http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/rhodeisland.pdf
South Carolina http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/southcarolina.pdf
South Dakota http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/southdakota.pdf
Tennessee http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/tennessee.pdf
Texas http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/texas.pdf
Utah http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/utah.pdf
Vermont http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/vermont.pdf
Virginia         http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/virginia.pdf
Washington http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/washington.pdf
West Virginia http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/westvirginia.pdf
Wisconsin http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/wisconsin.pdf
Wyoming http://www.handgunlaw.us/states/wyoming.pdf

 

>>